Friends of The Sheboygan Jaycees

The Friends of the Sheboygan Jaycees is a 501(c)(3) corporation, affiliated with the Sheboygan Jaycees, dedicated to improving our community through parks projects. The Sheboygan Jaycees have been providing development opportunities that empower young people to create positive change since 1924! OUR CURRENT PROJECT IS SERVING AS THE FISCAL AGENT TO RAISE FUNDS FOR THE SHAW FAMILY PLAYGROUND:

Click here to make an online donation to the Shaw Family Playground

Current Board of Directors
President: Eric Leuck (2023-2026)
Vice President: Ashley VanDeWege (2024-2027)
Treasurer:  Sarah Schwefel (2021-2024)
Secretary: Vacant
Director: Denisa Boy (2024-2027)

Past Board of Directors
President: Dustin Stielow (2021-2022)
Vice President: Jordan Cline (2023)
Vice President: Izzy Hmircik (2021-2022)
Secretary: Travis Klingbeil (first term 2018-2021, second term 2021-2023)
President: Sarah Schwefel (first term 2015-2018, second term 2018-2021)
Vice President: Eric Leuck (first term 2015-2018, second term 2018-2021)
Treasurer: Dustin Stielow (2017-2020)
Secretary: Travis Klingbeil (2018-2021)
Director: James Schuessler (2018-2021)